Three Rivers SWCD Directors:


Robert Bland – Chair, King and Queen County
Langdon Townsend – Vice Chair, King William
Sara Henley – Secretary, King and Queen County
Bruce Taylor – Treasurer, King and Queen County
Benjamin Ellis – Director, Essex County
Thomas Fox – Director, King William County
Robbie Longest – VCE, Essex
AJ Brooks – Director, Essex County

Associate Directors:

Willie Upshaw – King William County

Latest News

The Office

Business Hours

  • Monday – Friday – 8:30am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday – Closed
  • Sunday – Closed